2019 Heah Swee Lee Cup

Penang Sports Club Sat, 4 May - Sun, 5 May 09:15 am - 03:30 pm

Congratulations to CRC Penang Tennis Team who won the 71-year-old Heah Swee Lee Cup at Penang Sports Club on 5th May 2019!

The team once won champion in the Heah Swee Lee Cup for 3 consecutive years from 2015 to 2017, unfortunately they lost the cup to Penang Malays Tennis Association (PMTA) last year. BUT! they manage to bring back the victory this year !

Round of applause to the knight of CRC Penang Tennis Team !

  1. James Ong
  2. Kenneth Goh Ming Tong
  3. Jeremy Gooi
  4. Ryan Lee
  5. Steven Ho
  6. Neoh Khai Keat
  7. Chua Jin Ghee
  8. Jason Khoo !

Champion : CRC
Runners Up : PSC “A”
Semifinalists : 1. BMTC 2. PTMPP “A”